MozillaZine

missing feature : stop loading in tab contextual menu

Discussion of features in Seamonkey
patrickjdempsey

User avatar
 
Posts: 23734
Joined: October 23rd, 2008, 11:43 am
Location: Asheville NC

Post Posted September 26th, 2013, 4:24 pm

It was for the Reload Button itself.
Tip of the day: If it has "toolbar" in the name, it's crap.
What my avatar is about: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/seamonkey/addon/sea-fox/

vazhavandan
 
Posts: 739
Joined: December 10th, 2007, 8:27 am

Post Posted November 10th, 2013, 9:35 am

Michael REMY wrote:
vazhavandan wrote:
Michael REMY wrote:no, i wnat to stop the loading of a page without be in the current page. Like you can do to reload one without be in the concerned one.

You want to "stop" a tab from loading using stop from context menu?


yes that !

Using this addon you can add a stop all/reload all button to your SeaMonkey toolbar
Code: Select all
http://xsidebar.mozdev.org/modifiedmisc.html#loadcontrol

Return to SeaMonkey Features


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest