MozillaZine

SeaMonkey & FB Quizzes

User Help for Seamonkey and Mozilla Suite
casper1975
 
Posts: 402
Joined: November 26th, 2006, 10:54 am
Location: Australia

Post Posted October 8th, 2016, 12:07 am

I'm using SM 2.46 64bit & I've noticed that I'm having issues with the following FB quiz site & It says I need to change browser which I don't want to do, Has anyone else been having this same kind of problem as I do enjoy doing these quizzes

http://en.nametests.com/test/result/gle ... 1475874860

Frank Lion

User avatar
 
Posts: 19311
Joined: April 23rd, 2004, 6:59 pm
Location: ... The Exorcist....United Kingdom

Post Posted October 8th, 2016, 4:49 am

viewtopic.php?p=14638145#p14638145

You just put facebook.com instead of chase.com in the example in the link and then just make a new entry in about:config
Metal Lion latest SeaMonkey & Thunderbird Themes - Sea Monkey and Silver Sea Monkey
"The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil, is for good men to do nothing." - Edmund Burke (attrib.)

Return to SeaMonkey Support


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest