MozillaZine

RAVI in context menu only on seamonkey 2.46

User Help for Seamonkey and Mozilla Suite
djdan_23
 
Posts: 2
Joined: August 31st, 2017, 5:56 am

Post Posted August 31st, 2017, 6:09 am

Hi! all

Since recently I noticed that on the "right-click" menu, I have on the top of the list RAVI and it seems to do nothing.
How can I remove this item. And it only appears on browser (Not on desktop, windows explorer or on icon).
I'm on version 2.46
Thanks all

DanRaisch
Moderator

User avatar
 
Posts: 117112
Joined: September 23rd, 2004, 8:57 pm
Location: Somewhere on the right coast

Post Posted August 31st, 2017, 6:54 am

Does the same thing occur if you launch the application in Mozilla Safe Mode? http://kb.mozillazine.org/Safe_mode

djdan_23
 
Posts: 2
Joined: August 31st, 2017, 5:56 am

Post Posted September 1st, 2017, 2:06 am

Thanks for the tip. I run CCleaner and now everything is OK.

DanRaisch
Moderator

User avatar
 
Posts: 117112
Joined: September 23rd, 2004, 8:57 pm
Location: Somewhere on the right coast

Post Posted September 1st, 2017, 4:35 am

I never suggested Ccleaner and I never would. It's been identified too many times as the source of problems with Firefox and with Thunderbird.

Return to SeaMonkey Support


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest