MozillaZine

Cant connect to website

Discussion of third-party/unofficial Firefox/Thunderbird/SeaMonkey builds.
jsal0318
 
Posts: 833
Joined: March 5th, 2008, 8:57 am

Post Posted October 24th, 2017, 1:41 pm

Why am i getting this error? thx

Image

mightyglydd

User avatar
 
Posts: 9062
Joined: November 4th, 2006, 7:07 pm
Location: Hollywood Ca.

Post Posted October 24th, 2017, 2:04 pm

jsal0318 wrote:Chrome is my primary browser now. Good riddance firefox.


@ https://www.reddit.com/r/waterfox/
#KeepFightingMichael

jsal0318
 
Posts: 833
Joined: March 5th, 2008, 8:57 am

Post Posted October 24th, 2017, 4:38 pm

mightyglydd wrote:
jsal0318 wrote:Chrome is my primary browser now. Good riddance firefox.


mightyglydd, You really like to drive this home, DONT YOU !?!?!!?!?

malliz
Folder@Home

User avatar
 
Posts: 43328
Joined: December 7th, 2002, 4:34 am
Location: Australia

Post Posted October 24th, 2017, 6:38 pm

Maybe you need constant reminders as you don't seem to learn :-k Get this straight we are not answering Pale Moon questions and we are not answering Watefox questions
What sort of man would put a known criminal in charge of a major branch of government? Apart from, say, the average voter.
"Terry Pratchett"

jsal0318
 
Posts: 833
Joined: March 5th, 2008, 8:57 am

Post Posted October 26th, 2017, 5:52 am

malliz wrote:Maybe you need constant reminders as you don't seem to learn :-k Get this straight we are not answering Pale Moon questions and we are not answering Watefox questions


This forum has some really curt members, some not all, with you being one of them !!!.

isaacschemm
 
Posts: 240
Joined: January 20th, 2015, 12:29 pm

Post Posted October 26th, 2017, 6:06 am

Does the same problem happen in Firefox?

jsal0318
 
Posts: 833
Joined: March 5th, 2008, 8:57 am

Post Posted October 26th, 2017, 6:55 am

isaacschemm wrote:Does the same problem happen in Firefox?


yes.

isaacschemm
 
Posts: 240
Joined: January 20th, 2015, 12:29 pm

Post Posted October 26th, 2017, 8:08 am

jsal0318 wrote:
isaacschemm wrote:Does the same problem happen in Firefox?


yes.

In that case, I would take a screenshot of Firefox having that problem and post it in the Firefox support forums. Not very many people read this one.

mightyglydd

User avatar
 
Posts: 9062
Joined: November 4th, 2006, 7:07 pm
Location: Hollywood Ca.

Post Posted October 26th, 2017, 8:39 am

jsal0318 wrote:
This forum has some really curt members, some not all, with you being one of them !!!.

Does one go to a Toyota dealer and ask the mechanics for tips on tuning a Porsche?
Thought not....they'd think you were a nut and tell you to PO...
#KeepFightingMichael

DanRaisch
Moderator

User avatar
 
Posts: 118036
Joined: September 23rd, 2004, 8:57 pm
Location: Somewhere on the right coast

Post Posted October 26th, 2017, 12:25 pm

Locking this thread as it's obviously going south. The OP can start a new topic in Firefox Support if they can provide appropriate details and screen shots of this issue occurring in Firefox.

Return to Third Party/Unofficial Builds


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests