MozillaZine

FF65 and now no more Tabs on Bottom?

Announce and Discuss the Latest Theme and Extension Releases.
m.rumble
 
Posts: 16
Joined: January 29th, 2019, 1:55 pm

Post Posted January 29th, 2019, 2:01 pm

Just updated to 65 and my Tabs are no longer under the address bar. Previously I used the following to put Tabs on the Bottom and to add a Status Bar (status bar still works). Anyone know how to adjust the code to fix my problem. Thanks.

-----------------

/* Tab bar below Navigation & Bookmarks Toolbars For best results, show Title Bar or Menu Bar */ #nav-bar { /* main toolbar */ -moz-box-ordinal-group: 1 !important; border-top-width: 0 !important; } #PersonalToolbar { /* bookmarks toolbar */ -moz-box-ordinal-group: 2 !important; } #TabsToolbar { /* tab bar */ -moz-box-ordinal-group: 3 !important; }

/* Status-bar */
#browser-bottombox { height: 20px; border-top: solid 0px #505050; }
.browserContainer>statuspanel { left: 4px !important; bottom: 0px; transition-duration: 0s !important; transition-delay: 0s !important; }
.browserContainer>statuspanel>.statuspanel-inner>.statuspanel-label { margin-left: 0px !important; border: none !important; padding: 0px !important; }

window[inFullscreen="true"] #browser-bottombox { display:none !important; }
window[inFullscreen="true"] .browserContainer>statuspanel[type="overLink"] .statuspanel-label { display:none !important; }

#statuspanel #statuspanel-label {
-moz-appearance: none !important;
background-color: transparent !important;
border: 0px solid black !important;
}

#statuspanel {
background-color: transparent !important;
border: none !important;
bottom: 18px !important; /* adjust*/
height: 18px !important; /* adjust */
max-width: 30% !important; /* Change the value to suite your needs */
transition: none !important;
}

ElTxolo

User avatar
 
Posts: 2479
Joined: July 30th, 2007, 9:35 am
Location: Localhost

Post Posted January 30th, 2019, 8:08 am

m.rumble wrote:Just updated to 65 and my Tabs are no longer under the address bar. Previously I used the following to put Tabs on the Bottom and to add a Status Bar (status bar still works).
Anyone know how to adjust the code to fix my problem.

How to Ask Questions The Smart Way - How to Report Bugs Effectively ;)
Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux x86_64; rv:52.0) Gecko/20190804 SeaMonkey/2.49.5
Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux x86_64; rv:60.0) Gecko/20190917 SeaMonkey/2.53

DanRaisch
Moderator

User avatar
 
Posts: 121911
Joined: September 23rd, 2004, 8:57 pm
Location: Somewhere on the right coast

Post Posted January 31st, 2019, 4:51 pm

Locking. Duplicate post in viewtopic.php?p=14822509#p14822509

Return to Extension/Theme Releases


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests